Library Header Image
LSE Research Online LSE Library Services

Ten tenets of sovereignty

Loughlin, Martin (2003) Ten tenets of sovereignty. In: Walker, Neil, (ed.) Sovereignty in Transition. Hart Publishing, Oxford, UK, pp. 55-86. ISBN 9781841133379

Full text not available from this repository.
Item Type: Book Section
Official URL:
Additional Information: © 2003 Neil Walker
Divisions: Law
Subjects: K Law > KZ Law of Nations
Sets: Departments > Law
Date Deposited: 08 Dec 2008 14:35
Last Modified: 14 Jul 2020 23:28

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item